Skip to content

Notification of delay. *sadface*

May 15, 2010

This is to let anyone who’s interested know that because of my imminent finals I won’t be able to watch and blog about Doctor Who until Monday at the earliest. Knowing me this’ll be a long one because it’ll be infinitely more interesting than revising EU law, and I’m a sucker for some good procrastination, but if sense prevails it’ll be short and sweet and then it’s back to the grindstone for me. I have heard that the latest episode is a goodun’ though, so I’m very much looking forward to my post-first-exam Doctor Who break on Monday. See you on the other side.

One Comment leave one →
  1. HonestIago permalink
    May 17, 2010 7:42 pm

    Hope the exam went well. Now hurry up and write the review 😛

Leave a Reply

