Skip to content

Further delays to occur, please bear with.

May 22, 2010

If you’re awaiting my review of the latest Doctor Who installment (The Hungry Earth) then I’m afraid you’re going to have to wait a fair while. I’m halfway through my exams right now (2 down, 2 to go) but happily I will be finished in time for the next episode. In the meantime I can’t even let myself watch the latest one, let alone review it, otherwise there’s the risk that I’d find it all too engrossing, lose what little motivation I have left and be found in 6 days time curled into the foetal position beneath my exam desk wishing that the ground would swallow me up. Final year can do that to you.

Luckily for all involved my sources tell me that this week’s episode was the first half of a 2-parter, so next week expect a bumper double episode review, post-exam sleep deprivation and potential hangover permitting. Watch this space.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

